Newton South Booster Club 

 

 

Your Subtitle text

About Us

Newton South Booster Club is dedicated to supporting our student athletes, coaches and athletic programs at Newton South High School.

Our goals are to:    
  • Work with the Administration to build school spirit for athletes and spectators alike, increasing attendance in the process
  • Support the Athletic Director and coaches by funding equipment and development activities specifically requested by the coaches and purchasing equipment with a broad range of use for the entire athletic community
  • Sponsor community building events with a balanced focus on fundraising and community involvement

 Join Us!

The 2018- 2019 Booster Board:

Nicole Newman - Co-President (nicole_newman2002@yahoo.com ) 
Wendy Woodruff - Co-President (wrwoodruff@yahoo.com )
Mike Quinn - Vice President (rmquinn@hotmail.com)
Debbie Wennett - Treasurer (dwennett@gmail.com)
Allison Peter - Secretary (apeter@hbr.org)
Wendy Woodruff, Nicole Newman - Spirit Wear (wrwoodruff@yahoo.comnicole_newman2002@yahoo.com )
Howard Marget Website (hmarget@jhancock.com)

Members at large:

Martha Lipson, Eileen Polasky


Website Builder